Beautiful Dawn

Beautiful Dawn


With their vivid harmonies and rhythmic tempos, Mercy River's new release will delight fans! Featuring favorite hymns, popular inspirational songs, as well as original tunes, Beautiful Dawn will inspire gratitude and joy in every listener.

Add To Cart


  1. I Will Be Ready
  2. Beautiful Dawn
  3. Hello Sunshine
  4. We All Need Saving
  5. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  6. I Belong
  7. Nearer, My God, to Thee
  8. All I Need
  9. My Heavenly Father Loves Me
  10. Echoes
  11. For All You've Done