Come Alive

Come Alive


On the heels of their hit album Higher, Mercy River is back with mesmerizing harmonies and upbeat vocal arrangements. Their new album Come Alive features inspirational favorites and original songs that highlight the talents of this singing sisterhood.

Add To Cart


  1. Sing It Out
  2. Speak Life
  3. How Deep the Father’s Love For Us
  4. Walk You Through the Night
  5. Move
  6. Who I Am
  7. Holy Ground
  8. Restless
  9. Reason For the World
  10. Walking On Sunshine